The Satilla REMC Board of Directors

Satilla REMC is guided by a Board of Directors. These Directors, one from each primary district within our service area, represent their district of residence with the exception of the Coffee and Pierce County directors. The director from the Coffee County also represents members living in the Ben Hill and Irwin Districts. The Director from the Pierce District also serves Satilla members living in Brantley District.

Members of the Board of Directors are elected by their constituents and affirmed at Satilla REMC’s Annual Meeting. Elections are set on a three-year rotating basis with Directors serving three year terms. For more information on the Board, see the Satilla REMC Bylaws.